2021 NLCS Board of School Trustees

  • 2021 NLCS Board of School Trustees
    Front Row: Kamal Girgis (Vice-President), Trent Todd (President), Kirsten Collier (Secretary); Back Row: Rusty Garrison, Jeff Lambrecht, Wendy Miller, Tracy Bailey
  • NLCS is governed by a Board of School Trustees composed of 7 elected community representatives. Four-year terms end at alternating intervals so that 3 members are elected during presidential election years and 4 are elected 2 years later. These 7 individuals determine policy and provide fiscal and organizational leadership.